Free Delivery Christmas Returns Brands Excellent Service 0330 380 1135

For existing users of Kontakt, Reaktor, Kore2 & Guitar Rig 4


  • Checking availability...
Checking Availability..
  • Extended Christmas Returns Until 31st Jan 2016 - more information

    Our extended Christmas returns policy is valid from the 15th November 2016. This means that you can now return online purchases up until 31st January 2017. Normal exclusions apply. View our returns policy for more details.

  • 2 years warranty
  • Delivery is FREE on this item! (Mainland UK)
  • Seen this Cheaper? Contact us for a price match
  • Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 7 Upgrade features 24 KOMPLETE Instruments and Effects, including twelve products previously only available individually.

  • Description
  • Additional Information

Native Instruments Komplete 7 Upgrade Product Description

NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 7 Upgrade allows existing users of KONTAKT 1-4, REAKTOR 2-5, KORE 2, GUITAR RIG 4 KONTROL EDITION upgrade to the full version of NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 7.


NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 7 Upgrade is a limited time offer until December 31, 2010, as long as stock lasts!


NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 7 brings together the incredible production power of legendary Native Instruments software with an unparalleled arsenal of inspirational sounds.


NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 7 features 24 KOMPLETE Instruments and Effects, including twelve products previously only available individually, and five all new instruments and effects. In all 60% more instruments than KOMPLETE 6.





  • Huge selection of presets covering the entire musical spectrum – all ready to play.
  • Ready for ProTools, Logic, Cubase, Live and all major DAWs.
  • Infinitely expandable with existing and upcoming KOMPLETE Instruments and Effects



NATIVE INSTRUMENTS KOMPLETE 7 Upgrade 24 Instruments & Effects:-


  • REAKTOR 5.5 - Modular Powerhouse with New Interface
  • KONTAKT 4.1 - The Industry-Standard Sampler
  • ABSYNTH 5 - Evolving Pads and Soundscapes
  • MASSIVE - The Heavyweight Sound Monster
  • FM8 - The Power of FM Synthesis
  • REAKTOR SPARK - Next-Generation REAKTOR Synth
  • REAKTOR PRISM - Vibrant Modal Synthesis
  • ACOUSTIC REFRACTIONS - Innovative Instrument Inventions
  • GUITAR RIG 4 PRO - Guitar Studio and FX Platform
  • RAMMFIRE - Devastating Distortion
  • SCARBEE MM-BASS - Smooth Electric Bass
  • BATTERY 3.1 - Professional Drum Sampler
  • THE FINGER - Playable Poly Effects
  • TRAKTOR’S 12 - DJ Effects In Your DAW
  • REFLEKTOR - Creative Convolution Reverb
  • NEW YORK CONCERT GRAND - The American Standard Grand Piano
  • VIENNA CONCERT GRAND - Rich 8-Octave Tone
  • BERLIN CONCERT GRAND - Dynamic European Tone
  • UPRIGHT PIANO - Charismatic and Unique
  • VINTAGE ORGANS - Five Drawbar Legends Reborn
  • SCARBEE MARK I - Classic Electric Piano
  • SCARBEE A-200 - Edgy Electric Piano
  • SCARBEE CLAVINET/PIANET - Funky Electrophonic Keys
  • ABBEY ROAD 60s DRUMS - Authentic Vintage Drum

Native Instruments Komplete 7 Upgrade Additional Information

SKU 20863
Brand Native Instruments
Condition New
Software Version No
Supported Format Stand-Alone, VST, Audio Units, RTAS
Instrument Types Piano, Bass, Drum, Guitar, Modular, Orchestral, Organ, Sampler, Synthesizer
Compatibility PC, Mac
EAN 4042477208639