Free Delivery Zero Hassle Returns Brands Excellent Service 0330 380 1135

Product Discontinued - We recommend these replacements

Virtual Instrument Collection

  • Arturia V-Collection 4
  • Arturia V-Collection 4


  • Checking availability...
Checking availability...
Checking availability...
Checking availability...
Quick Overview

6000 Keyboard Sounds, 170 Drum Machines, 13 Software Instruments, Matrix 12, Solina-V, Vox Continental V and Spark 2, Easy Installer on USB Drive, Install On Up to 5 Machines Simultaneously - No Dongle Required

  • Description
  • Additional Information

Arturia V-Collection 4 Product Description

V-Collection 4 is a reference software collection of keyboards and drum machines. It introduces two new instrument recreations - Matrix 12 and Solina-V, that are based on the Oberheim Matrix 12 (aka Xpander) and ARP Solina string synthesizer, plus two existing instruments - Vox Continental V and Spark 2. In total V-Collection 4 contains 13 software instruments, over 6000 editable keyboard sounds and 170 drum machines. There's a new protection and registration system called the Arturia Software center which makes setup, updates and install easy and convenient.

This premium suite also includes the full Spark 2.0 unique program designed for performance and sound, featuring over 170 drum machines and over 5500 patterns ranging from Hip-Hop to many of the latest EDM genres. In addition it features the Analog Lab software which is an entry point for musicians into the V Collection 4 with 6000 sounds from the V Collection keyboard instruments.


  • An industry standard collection of legendary sounds and creative possibilities
  • Includes 13 software instruments, 170 drum machines, and 6000 keyboard sounds
  • Accurate emulations of legendary analog synthesizers
  • You get all the features of the original synths, plus:
  • Modulation Matrices
  • New filter types
  • Step sequencers
  • Keyboard split and layer
  • Innovative modulation sources
  • Smart preset management
  • Additional effects
  • Arpeggiators
  • Arturia's amazing-sounding True Analog Emulation technology (TAE)
  • Smart Preset Managers to organize presets: view by name, instrument, type and project
  • Photo-realistic interfaces that perfectly resemble the original hardware
  • Extensive modulation, effects, arpeggiators, and polyphony from two to 32 voices
  • Includes printed English manuals and V Collection 4 installer on USB flash drive

Technical Specifications

  • Standalone, VST, AAX, AU

Whats In The Box

  • Mini V
  • Modular V
  • CS-80V
  • ARP-2600 V
  • Prophet V
  • Prophet VS
  • Jupiter 8-V
  • Oberheim SEM V
  • Wurlitzer V
  • Vox Continental V
  • Salina V
  • Oberheim Matrix 12 V

System Requirements


  • Windows 7 or later
  • 4GB RAM, 2GHz CPU


  • OS X 10.8 or later
  • 4GB RAM, 2GHz CPU

Arturia V-Collection 4 Additional Information

Brand Arturia
Colour Black
Condition New
EAN 3760033530963